Avesta Flygklubb - Kontakter

Avesta Flygklubb
- Flygplatsinfo
- Kontakter
- Köpes
- Säljes / For sale
- Länkar

Veteranmarknad i Rembo

Segelflyg

Motorflyg

Modellflyg

Bilder 2017

Äventyr


Medlemsinloggning


Funktionärer Avestaflygklubb

Ordförande Björn Elmertoft 076-586 10 73                                          
Flygfältschef Anders Walla  0225-77 10 09,
070-219 40 24
 
Bitr, Flygfältschef Henry Mattsson  070-557 10 05
 
Kassör Kent Ivarsson    
Sekreterare


Revisor Siwert Blom    
Revisor Gunnar Berg    
Klubbmästare Malte Johansson    

Funktionärer Segelflygklubben

Ordförande Anders Walla 0225-771 009 stefan@avestaflygklubb.se
Vice Ordförande Stefan Löfgren  
Ledamot Ragnar Fries    
Skolchef Björn Elmertoft 076-586 10 73 segelflygarn@live.se
Sekreterare Reijhan 0226-  
Kassör Björn Elmertoft 076-586 10 73

segelflygarn@live.se

Segelflygchef Johnny Eriksson 070-7967064 johnny@avestaflygklubb.se 

Funktionärer Motorflygklubben


Ordförande Håkan Nyman
070-515 52
h.nyman@telia.com
Kassör Mats Widén 070-511 94 15 widen@telia.com
Sekreterare Martin Holmström
070-731 26 26
martinh@norbergsbygg.se
Ledamot
Sivert Blom
070-625 89 42
sivert.blom@swipnet.se 
Ledamot Malin Olsson 073-820 49 36 malin-olsson90@hotmail.com
Motorflygchef      
Henry Mattsson 070-557 10 05 henry_mattsson@hotmail.com
Bitr.m.flygchef Bertil Ruuth 070-308 20 87 beruuth@gmail.com